Writers of the Future

Writers of the Future

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The future is herea€bthe future is now! Orson Scott Card, Kevin J. Anderson and Larry Niven have seen the future. Now, you can, too. A constellation of the brightest lights in the Science Fiction and Fantasy firmament have judged these authors to be the best, the brightest, the truest emerging stars in the field. From Alien Invasion to Alternate History, from Cyberpunk to Comic Fantasy to Post-Apocalyptic Worlds, these are the winning writers who have mastered every version and vision of sci-fi and fantasy. Dona€™t be left behind. Get a read on whata€™s next. a€œThe Writers of the Future contest looks for people with the best imaginations who can see through the possibilities of the strangest and best ideas and tell stories that intrigue us and involve us.a€ a€”ORSON SCOTT CARD Celebrate the 31st anniversary of the Writers of the Future contest and the 26th anniversary of the Illustrators of the Future contest #WofF31He couldna#39;t imagine any career but writing fiction ... until his algebra teacher said, a€œThis is a program. You should write one of ... Thata#39;s a story. Send it in.a€ It won second place in the Jim Baen Memorial Writing Contest and earned him lunch with Buzz Aldrin. Programming ... His work has appeared in Analog, Galaxya#39;s Edge, Digital Science Fiction, and select service garages worldwide. His novella Murderanbsp;...

Title:Writers of the Future
Author:L. Ron Hubbard, Kevin A. Anderson, Orson Scott Card, Rebecca Moesta, Larry Niven, Scott R. Parkin, Samantha Murray, Kary English, Michael T. Banker, Amy H. Hughes, Daniel J. Davis, Zach Chapman, Krystal Claxton, Steve Pantazis, Sharon Joss, Auston Habershaw, Martin L. Shoemaker, Tim Napper
Publisher:Galaxy Press LLC - 2015-05-04


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming