Who's Who in Engineering

Who's Who in Engineering

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Author over 135 rsch papers, 100 conference abstracts and Ullmfiltration Handbook. ... 1984: Paul Funk Award from the Funk Fdation 1987 for rsch; Gardner award 1988 from the Assoc of Food Technologists, India; 1991 Soybean Utilization Rsch Team Award from ... Denver, 1968-1974. .... Location Experiment -OPI K. Chrmn EuE•E•/NASA Symposium on Short Term Frequency Stability 1964 Editor, Trans.

Title:Who's Who in Engineering
Author:Gordon Davis
Publisher: - 1995


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming