Who's who in Australia

Who's who in Australia

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Res. Foundn: Internat. Order Merit Environ. Scientist of the Year 2001 . Nat. Energy Mgmt Award for Energy Efficient Home (w. D W Baggs) 1989-90. Most Innovative Design over $200, 000 Award Housing Ind. Aust. (HIA) 1992-93, 1991- 92, anbsp;...

Title:Who's who in Australia
Author:Suzannah Pearce
Publisher: - 2007


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming