The Awakening Series (Books 1 - 3)

The Awakening Series (Books 1 - 3)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Selene thought she was just another normal girl. She couldn't have been more wrong. In just a few days a new arrival at Selene's high school will turn her entire world upside down. She's never met anyone so attractivea€”or so mysteriousa€”before this, but Jace's unyielding insistence that they've known each other for decades can't be denieda€”not given how familiar he feels to her. In the hidden world of gods and fairies what you don't know can get you killed faster than anything else and only those you love have any chance of saving you. This collection contains all three novels from The Awakening (Reborn, Immortal, and Endless). Publisher's Note: The Awakening is a series of clean books featuring fairies and demigods, which have been written so that they can be safely enjoyed by both teens and adults. Dean Murray is the successful author of multiple clean young adult paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and epic fantasy series which collectively have more than half a million copies in circulation. Keywords: Young Adult, Romance, Paranormal, Paranormal Romance, YA, Free Book, Shape shifters, Teen, Mythology, Demigods, Fairies, CleanThe a#39;vehiclea#39; turned out to be a brand-new jeep with the kind of massive tires and lift kit that made off-road vehicles able to navigate terrain that should have been impassable for anything motorized. In short, it was the perfect vehicle for making anbsp;...

Title:The Awakening Series (Books 1 - 3)
Author:Dean Murray
Publisher:Fir'shan Publishing - 2015-04-24


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming