The Addams Family (Songbook)

The Addams Family (Songbook)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

(Vocal Selections). The creepy and kooky Addams Family hit Broadway in April 2010 with this musical adaptation of the characters created by cartoonist Charles Addams in his single-panel gag cartoons for The New Yorker starting in 1938. This songbook features piano/vocal arrangements (with the melody in the piano part) for 14 musical numbers from the Tony Award-nominated show: The Addams Family Theme * Crazier Than You * Happy/Sad * In the Arms * Just Around the Corner * Let's Not Talk About Anything Else but Love * Live Before We Die * The Moon and Me * Morticia * One Normal Night * Pulled * Waiting * What If * When You're an Addams.(Vocal Selections).

Title:The Addams Family (Songbook)
Author:Marshall Brickman, Rick Elice
Publisher:Hal Leonard Corporation - 2010-09-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming