Suzuki Violin School - Volume 7 (Revised)

Suzuki Violin School - Volume 7 (Revised)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The revised edition for Suzuki Violin School, Volume 7 is now available. Like the other revised violin books, the music has been edited by the International Violin Committee. Features include: *New engravings in a more easily readable format *New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings *Newly edited piano accompaniment Titles: *Minuet (Mozart) *Courante (Corelli) *Sonata No. 1 (Handel) *Concerto No. 1 (Bach) *Gigue (Bach) *Courante (Bach) *Allegro (Corelli)New Musical Terms in Volume 7 Larghetto a€“ a tempo slightly faster than Largo cantabile a€“ in a singing style energico a€“ energetic, strong Allegro assai a€“ very quick Nouveaux termes musicaux du Cahier 7 Larghetto a€“ tempo un peu plus allantanbsp;...

Title:Suzuki Violin School - Volume 7 (Revised)
Author:Dr. Shinichi Suzuki
Publisher:Alfred Music - 2014-09-15


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming