Starting Over ... Again!

Starting Over ... Again!

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Robin Sabo is one of seven children who began her life in a small rural town in Ohio. Since then she has ventured through life assembling a story she never imagined would be written on the pages of a book. Her story unfolds with the uncertainty of a fourteen year old reminiscing about her childhood as her family prepares to leave Ohio and move to Hawaii. That first move is only the beginning of a life full of changes which includes ten major relocations. Incorporated in these, she candidly shares her experiences involving numerous job and career changes and her poignantly unsuccessful relationships with men; including a marriage to a man she did not love. Woven between these chronicles she exposes her pain as she recalls the deaths of her father to A.L.S. and her brother lost in a plane crash. Her story intertwines the melancholy of her years with an obvious sense of humor and humility. In doing so, she reveals her palpable errors that have influenced her perception of life which then begins another journey to find her true passion.While living in California I had created a lot of credit card debt. It seemed I ... I was burnt out on the business and worried that if I stayed in that line of work Ia#39;d be sixty years old, serving eggs at Dennya#39;s. I signed on ... I have never been a morning person and dreaded that alarm clock going off everyday at 6:00 am. But it was aanbsp;...

Title:Starting Over ... Again!
Author:Robin Sabo
Publisher:AuthorHouse - 2004-08-16


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming