National Genealogical Society Quarterly

National Genealogical Society Quarterly

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

... Burgess Virginia Bell Nesbitt COUNCIL, 1974-1976 Virginia Davis Westhaeffer President Nettie Schreiner-Yantis Betty Torreyson Hollowell ... term ending 1978 Secretary Jean Davids Strahan Librarian Kenn Stryker-Rodda Past President James Dent Walker Van Albert Stilley ... must be prepared in comformance with detailed guidance provided in A Manual of Style (University of Chicago Press, 1969).

Title:National Genealogical Society Quarterly
Publisher: - 1976


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming