Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)

Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

In a city of a million tales, Detective Bosch reads those written in blood. Fourteen crime novels from bestseller Michael Connelly. 'Connelly is a crime writing genius' Independent on Sunday Contains: THE BLACK ECHO, THE BLACK ICE, THE CONCRETE BLONDE, THE LAST COYOTE, TRUNK MUSIC, ANGELS FLIGHT, A DARKNESS MORE THAN NIGHT, CITY OF BONES, LOST LIGHT, THE NARROWS, THE CLOSERS, ECHO PARK, THE OVERLOOK, NINE DRAGONSMy guess is they will get stuff ready in the vault but they wona#39;t actually drill the box until after wea#39;ve reset the alarm and cleared the scene. We can delay ... A white Cadillac floated to a stop at the curb behind the Beverly Hills car. Avery III, whoanbsp;...

Title:Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)
Author:Michael Connelly
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2011-12-15


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming