Longman Vistas 8

Longman Vistas 8

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

These services exist both at the centre and at the state level. At the central level, the civil service includes three types of all India service - the Indian Administrative Service (IAS), Indian Police Service (IPS) and the Indian Forest Service (IFS).

Title:Longman Vistas 8
Author:Singh Vipul
Publisher:Pearson Education India - 2009-09-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming