Citizen Malfunction

Citizen Malfunction

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Citizen Malfunction is a book of over 250 selected poems - the distillation of 34 years of Stanleya€™s often pugnacious life - taken from a number of unpublished collections, including Chaos Junction, Ten Poems of Destruction and Catalog. These poems cover a great deal of awkward territory at a dizzying pace: from blasting off at the launch pad of bedsit blues, soaring through pain and loss and all stops in between. Oh, and he manages to stick one on an imaginary sky wizard!Selected poems 1981 - 2015 Stanley Gray. Literary Assassination Squad Little Kita#39;s Coty Long Since Done Lost Princess Love I Hold Low Down Low Slung Easy Groove Luxury I Luxury II Manipulum Memorial Day Black Memory Loss Laneanbsp;...

Title:Citizen Malfunction
Author:Stanley Gray
Publisher:MoshPit Publishing -


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming