Chakras and Nadis for Beginners

Chakras and Nadis for Beginners

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Kundalini passes through seven chakras (energy vortices) in the spine and uses three main nadis (energy channels). The gradual awakening of the chakras transforms the personality and eventually makes one superhuman. This book is a must for those who wish to convert insignificant life into something worthwhile and meaningful, and thus attain inner peace and happiness.Beginners Guide Ravindra Kumar. them. In kundalini yoga and kriya yoga one concentrates on reflections of actual trigger points on the front surface of the body . The sensation thus created on the surface passes to the chakra through theanbsp;...

Title:Chakras and Nadis for Beginners
Author:Ravindra Kumar
Publisher:Sterling Publishers Pvt. Ltd -


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming