Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instruments Series (5 books)

Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instruments Series (5 books)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Dona€™t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013. The first five books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, and City of Lost Souls. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this collectible set of five hardcover volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass; City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls Cassandra Clare. Part Two Easy Is the Descent Facilis descensus Averni: Noctes atque dies patet atri ianua Ditis. Sed gradium revocare superasque evadereanbsp;...

Title:Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instruments Series (5 books)
Author:Cassandra Clare
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2012-10-23


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming